QIS COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

ANTI RAGGING COMMTTEE & SQUAD

It is a body at institutional level to establish measures for prohibiting, preventing and banning activities of Ragging Menace within and outside the campus in accordance with AICTE/PCI/UGC/JNTUK Regulations, supreme court directives and state act, the committee is responsible for taking action against those found guilty of ragging and or abetting ragging, actively or passively or being part of a conspiracy to promote ragging. The Anti Ragging Committee and Anti Ragging Squad of QIS College of Pharmacy is as follows.

Constitution of Anti ragging Committee:

S. No	Name of the Person	Designation	Membership status
1	Dr.D.Dhachinamoorthi	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr.G.Pitchaiah	Professor	Member
3.	Dr.Ch.MM Prasada Rao	Professor	Member
4.	Mr.K.Ashok	Professor	Member
5.	Mrs.K.Sangeetha	Associate Professor	Member
6.	Mr.S.Mahesh	III B.Pharm Student	Senior Mentor
7.	Ms.Tiripura	III Pharm.D Student	Senior Mentor
8.	Mrs.T.Jyothi	Girls Hostel Warden	Member
9.	Mr.J.Narashima Rao	Boys Hostel Warden	Member

Constitution of Anti ragging Squad:

S. No	Name of the Person	Designation	Membership status
1	Prof.S.Chellaram	Professor	Chairman
2.	Mr.K.Bhaskara Prasad	Administrative officer	Member
3.	Mr.L.Ramachandra Reddy	Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Mr.N.Dhanamurthy	Discipline committee In-charge	Member
5.	Mr.M.Venkateswarlu	Transport Supervisor	Member
6.	Mrs.RVS Mounika	Assistant Professor	Member